Junior Chamber International Vizag

Top Performing Members

Jc HGF Vidya Chetan B
Know all members performance

28th Installation of JCI Vizag

Outgoing team of 2016 installed the new team for the year 2017 in a grand manner. Jc JFM S Ravi Kanth Reddy in the president for the year 2017.
The 28th Installation Function of JCI Vizag was held at Hotel Meghalaya on 11th Dec, 2016. Jc M Sekhar Babu, Zone President 2017 and Jc HGF P S Jeevan Nath, Zone Vice President 2017 graced the occasion as Chief Guest and Guest of Honor respectively. Outgoing President Jc HGF B Rama Krishna gave his report of activities of the year 2016. This was followed by the swearing of the new president for 2017 Jc JFM S Ravi Kanth Reddy followed by the Turnover Ceremony. President 2017 gave his acceptance speech followed by the installation of the LGB for 2017 and induction of 9 new members to the LOM.
LGB 2017 of JCI Vizag:
President - Jc JFM S Ravi Kanth Reddy
Immediate Past President (IPP) - Jc HGF B Rama Krishna
Secretary - Jc HGF Vivek N Rathod
Treasurer - Jc K Naga Vijaya
Vice President (VP) Management and Skill Development - Jc V Sandhya Devi
VP Programs and Projects - Jc Sridhar Vaddi
VP Business and International - Jc HGF P V S S Vijay
Director Management and Skill Development - Jc Chetan Vidya
Director Programs and Projects - Jc Arun Kumar Dandu
Director Business and International - Jc Dinesh Varghese
Jayceerette Chairperson - Jcrt P Veena Sravanthi
Junior JCI Chairperson - Jc Akhila Nudurupati